#20

Checked out a few garage sales this morning with the girls. I’ve been searching for 2 wooden bar stools but I don’t want to pay more then around $20 or $30 max for both. I’ve learnt in the past if I keep my eyes peeled and stay patient I’ll find what I want for the price I’d like. Just have to stay stubborn 😉

Cracked it after lunch because the last bit of white paint for the hutch had congealed. Hubby snapped me out of my shitty mood with a bike ride in the bush with the kids.  

 
Was a tough ride for a 6yr old (& her unfit Mum who had the 3yr old, 400kg kid on the back). Lots of hills & deep decents but she did amazing. So proud of her ✌️

Leave a Reply

