Electricity discounts – saving $300 a year.

A month ago I received a letter saying that the plan I was on for our electricity was coming to an end. For some reason at the time it didn’t twig to me that also meant my discounts! Having just paid this quarters bill I jumped on the phone & asked them for the best discount possible. Last year I got 16%, this year 17%. So if I had paid attention and rung them after that letter, I would have saved almost $75 on this bill… 

Onwards & upwards though, we will receive the discount going forward which will save us around $300 a year ✌🏼️

Leave a Reply

